Welcome to Caressing the Muse!

Hello!  For those who stumble across this blog without knowing me, my name is Stephanie Allen Crist.  I write fiction, non-fiction, poetry, and essays.  I also provide business and resume writing services.  Here on Caressing the Muse, I will write about the joys of storytelling, the art of writing, and my own work.  I will also post regular reviews of novels, short stories, poems, television shows, movies, and writing about writing.

The writing world is a big place.  So much of our contemporary world relies on disseminating information, which is one thing writers do well.  Our world also revolves around various forms of entertainment, which is another thing writers do well.  I believe this writing world is worth a close look and on-going thought.  I believe writers and readers will find value in such an exploration.

I hope you agree and I look forward to your responses!

About Stephanie Allen Crist

Stephanie created and produces ComeSootheYourAchingSoul.com in answer to a call from God to use her experiences and gifts to help others. Stephanie is also the author of www.StephanieAllenCrist.com and two books that can be found on that site. Stephanie strives to share her love, faith, and talents in an inclusive manner to help others who know spiritual pain and who know the bitter taste of the dregs of despair.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Welcome to Caressing the Muse!

  1. KWombles says:

    Looking forward to reading it!

  2. Stephanie says:

    Thank you. There will be a new post up tomorrow (Thursday)!

  3. Stephanie says:

    Sorry, make that Friday morning–it’s been a busy day, but in a good way.

Leave a Reply

